If you created a new team for the same Power Up Together offer, your spend amount in your previous team will stay in that team and will not carry forward to your new team. Your subsequent spend amount will also be linked to your previous team until the end of that day (11:59:59 pm Malaysian time)


Your spending will only be reflected in your new team on the next day (after 12:00 am Malaysian time)